Salmon thats what I need…

Oh well as usual after the gym I’m hungry like a bear or wolf…you can choose which you prefer, anyways I’m damn hungry! I took my proteindrink but…still hungry! So I’ve fixed my favorite meal! Salmon…yummy 😀
If you like salmon but you think that it’s complicated or taking too long time just check out My recipe!
* About 500g of salmon.
* 1,5 – 2 potatoes
* broccoli
* lemon
* salt
So first you lay down your salmon on some baking foil, put some salt on it, later on cut the lemon in very tiny rings and lay them over the salmon.
image
Your oven should be 225′ warm. You can go down with the temperature till 200′ after 15 minutes. I used to cover the whole salmon with the foil after 20 minutes.
So it’s all! Now you must just let the salmon rest in the oven in about 30-40 minutes!
In that time cook some potatoes and broccoli.
Done! 😀 and really good.
Really hungry after your workout at the gym – salmon is my answer for your hunger 😉 👍💪👊
Hugggggggs!

4 thoughts on “Salmon thats what I need…

I would love to hear from you!

